Staff List

  • Adams, Trevor
    Educational Assistant
    Email: trevor_adams@wrdsb.ca
  • Allinotte, Trina
    Teacher
    Email: trina_allinotte@wrdsb.ca
  • Amos, Thomas
    Teacher
    Email: thomas_amos@wrdsb.ca
  • Antozack, Kimberly
  • Appel, Jeffrey
    Teacher Librarian
    Email: jeffrey_appel@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://kci.wrdsb.ca/library/
  • Armatage, Jennifer
  • Ashley, Christopher
    Teacher
    Email: christopher_ashley@wrdsb.ca
  • Austin, Karlie
    Teacher
  • Babstock, Shona
  • Bajuk, Richard
    Teacher
  • Bambury, Amy
    Teacher
  • Bannister, Jennifer
  • Bearinger, Andrew
    Teacher
    Email: andrew_bearinger@wrdsb.ca
  • Schnarr, Candice
    Teacher
  • Biffis, Nick
    Email: nick_biffis@wrdsb.ca
  • Bridge, Tracey
    Teacher
    Email: tracey_bridge@wrdsb.ca
  • Broadhurst, Kevin
    Teacher
  • Brooks, Dennis
  • Bulmer, Bill
    Department Head
    Email: bill_bulmer@wrdsb.ca
  • Chowdhury, Rupan
    Teacher

  • Comeau, Louis-Philippe
  • Cordes, Tara
    Teacher
  • Cort, Karen
    Teacher
  • Court, Arden
    Teacher
  • Denhart, Jason
    Vice-Principal
    Email: jason_denhart@wrdsb.ca
  • Dickie, Nancie
    Email: nancie_dickie@wrdsb.ca
  • Dopko, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_dopko@wrdsb.ca
  • Dubrick, Brett
    Vice-Principal
    Email: brett_dubrick@wrdsb.ca
  • Duffield, Charles
  • Durocher, Sarah
    Teacher
  • Dyck, Alan
  • Dyer, Kenneth
    Email: kenneth_dyer@wrdsb.ca
  • Dykman, Dineke
  • Engel, Renate
    Secretary
    Email: renate_engel@wrdsb.ca
  • Fangrad, Michelle
  • Fogo, Cameron
    Teacher
  • Fowler, Melissa
    Teacher
  • Fricke, Ulli
    In School Technician
    Email: ulli_fricke@wrdsb.ca
  • Gallagher, David
  • Gauthier, Rhonda
  • Gawel, Elizabeth
  • Gibbons, Heather
  • Goetze, Elizabeth
    Department Head
    Email: elizabeth_goetze@wrdsb.ca
  • Gohl, Vicki
    Teacher
    Email: vicki_gohl@wrdsb.ca
  • Gonzalez, Josefa
  • Goros, Demetre
    Teacher
    Email: demetre_goros@wrdsb.ca
  • Gough, David
  • Graham, Garth
    Teacher
    Email: garth_graham@wrdsb.ca
  • Greer, Evelyn
    Teacher
    Email: evelyn_greer@wrdsb.ca
  • Grenier, Michele
  • Hallas, Grant
    Teacher
    Email: grant_hallas@wrdsb.ca
  • Hill Wood-Salomon, Julie
    Teacher
    Email: julie_hillwood-salomon@wrdsb.ca
  • Horn, Kevin
    Teacher
  • Jackson, Lisa
    Educational Assistant
    Email: lisa_jackson@wrdsb.ca
  • Jackson, Sean
    Teacher
    Email: sean_jackson@wrdsb.ca
  • Jessop, Eileen
    Secretary
    Email: eileen_jessop@wrdsb.ca
  • Jones, Michael
    Teacher
    Email: michael_a_jones@wrdsb.ca
  • Kauntz, Patricia
    Office Manager
    Email: patricia_kauntz@wrdsb.ca
  • Kueneman, Dean
    Department Head
    Email: dean_kueneman@wrdsb.ca
  • Lehmann, Laurie
    Teacher
  • Letwin, Karen
  • Mancuso, Carla
    Teacher
  • McGonegal, Shannon

  • McGrath, Glen
    Teacher
  • McQuinn, Joanne
  • Mickie, Andrea
    Teacher
  • Mihet, Mircea
  • Millar, Nathan
    Teacher
  • Millar, Robert
    Email: robert_millar@wrdsb.ca
  • Monforte, Kelly
  • Monica, Stephen
    Teacher
    Email: stephen_monica@wrdsb.ca
  • Moritz, Murray
    Teacher
  • Morris, Matt
    Department Head
    Email: matt_morris@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/mattdjmorris
  • Nixon, Andrea
  • Paas, Melinda
    Teacher
  • Palage, Felicia
    Teacher
  • Panda, Jason
    Department Head
    Email: jason_panda@wrdsb.ca
  • Papoutsis, Anestis
    Teacher
    Email: anestis_papoutsis@wrdsb.ca
  • (Anagnostopoulos) Paradis, Catherine
    Teacher
    Email: catherine_paradis@wrdsb.ca
  • Parsons, Karen
  • Pavelich, Felicia
    Teacher
  • Pinnock, Carol
    Teacher
  • Radstake, Paul
    Teacher
  • Rattan, Claudia
  • Regan-Reed, Christine
  • Reive, Richard
    Teacher
  • Roberts, Cody
    Teacher
  • Rowlandson, Kate
    Teacher
    Email: kate_rowlandson@wrdsb.ca
  • Sandor, Pierre
    Teacher
  • Sargla, Vicki
    Educational Assistant
    Email: vicki_sargla@wrdsb.ca
  • Schmuck, Jason
    Department Head
    Email: jason_schmuck@wrdsb.ca
  • Schultz-Janzen, Jane
    Teacher
  • Scroggins, Mary
  • Seiling, Alexandra
    Teacher
    Email: alexandra_seiling@wrdsb.ca
  • Skinner, Lisa
  • Smit, Adam
    Teacher
    Email: adam_smit@wrdsb.ca
  • Smith, Kathy
    Teacher
  • Smith, Mark
    Teacher
  • Snyder, Marie
    Teacher
    Email: marie_snyder@wrdsb.ca
  • Spaulding, Jennifer
    Teacher
  • Steckley Leis, Jill
    Teacher
  • Stover, Sheri
    Teacher
  • Surian, Steve
    Teacher
    Email: steve_surian@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/kcimusic
  • Legg, Arhia
  • Van Brunschot, Allan
    Teacher
  • Vander Kolk, Joe
    Teacher
    Email: joseph_vanderkolk@wrdsb.ca
  • Vollmer-Ashley, Cathy
    Principal
    Email: cathy_vollmer_ashley@wrdsb.ca
  • Werner, Erika
    Teacher
  • White, Nick
  • Wiegelmann, Bjorn
    Teacher
    Email: bjorn_wiegelmann@wrdsb.ca
  • Wiles, Carolyn
  • Wilson, Lynda
    Teacher
  • Wohlgemut, Laurie
    Email: laurie_wohlgemut@wrdsb.ca