Staff List

  • Adams, Trevor

    Email: trevor_adams@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9235
    Website:

  • Albrecht, Jenna
    Teacher
    Email: jenna_albrecht@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Allinotte, Trina
    Teacher
    Email: trina_allinotte@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ambos-Cooney, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather_ambos-cooney@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Amos, Thomas
    Teacher
    Email: thomas_amos@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Antozack, Kimberly

    Email: kimberly_antozack@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Appel, Jeffrey
    Teacher
    Email: jeffrey_appel@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Armatage, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_armatage@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ashley, Christopher
    Teacher
    Email: christopher_ashley@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Austin, Karlie
    Teacher
    Email: karlie_austin@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Babstock, Shona

    Email: shona_babstock@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: jeanette_bacic@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bajuk, Richard
    Teacher
    Email: richard_bajuk@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bambury, Amy
    Teacher
    Email: amy_bambury@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bannister, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_bannister@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9570
    Website:

  • Bearinger, Andrew
    Teacher
    Email: andrew_bearinger@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schnarr, Candice
    Teacher
    Email: candice_schnarr@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Biffis, Nick

    Email: nick_biffis@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bridge, Tracey
    Teacher
    Email: tracey_bridge@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Broadhurst, Kevin
    Teacher
    Email: kevin_broadhurst@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bulmer, Bill

    Email: bill_bulmer@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cengic, Val
    Teacher
    Email: val_cengic@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Chowdhury, Rupan
    Teacher
    Email: rupan_chowdhury@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: paul_clifford@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Collins, Cindy
    Teacher
    Email: cindy_collins@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Comeau, Louis-Philippe

    Email: louis-philippe_comeau@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cordes, Tara
    Teacher
    Email: tara_cordes@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cort, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_cort@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Coupal, Diana
    Teacher
    Email: diana_coupal@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Court, Arden
    Teacher
    Email: arden_court@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • d'Avernas, Francis

    Email: francis_davernas@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Denhart, Jason

    Email: jason_denhart@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dickie, Nancie

    Email: nancie_dickie@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dopko, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_dopko@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dubrick, Brett
    Vice Principal
    Email: brett_dubrick@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Durocher, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_durocher@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dyck, Alan

    Email: alan_dyck@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dyer, Kenneth

    Email: kenneth_dyer@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dykman, Dineke

    Email: dineke_dykman@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Edwards, Michelle

    Email: michelle_edwards@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Engel, Renate

    Email: renate_engel@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Faler, Robert
    Teacher
    Email: robert_faler@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fangrad, Michelle

    Email: michelle_fangrad@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V4994
    Website:

  • Fogo, Cameron
    Teacher
    Email: cameron_fogo@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fowler, Melissa
    Teacher
    Email: melissa_fowler@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fricke, Ulli

    Email: ulli_fricke@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gallagher, David

    Email: david_gallagher@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gauthier, Rhonda

    Email: rhonda_gauthier@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gawel, Elizabeth

    Email: elizabeth_gawel@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gibbons, Heather

    Email: heather_gibbons@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gibson, Laurie

    Email: laurie_gibson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2159
    Website:

  • Goetze, Elizabeth

    Email: elizabeth_goetze@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gohl, Vicki
    Teacher
    Email: vicki_gohl@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gonzalez, Josefa

    Email: josefa_gonzalez@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Goros, Demetre
    Teacher
    Email: demetre_goros@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gough, David

    Email: david_gough@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Graham, Garth
    Teacher
    Email: garth_graham@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Green, Heidi

    Email: heidi_green@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Greer, Evelyn

    Email: evelyn_greer@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Grenier, Michele

    Email: michele_grenier@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hallas, Grant

    Email: grant_hallas@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hiebert, Cheryl
    Teacher
    Email: cheryl_hiebert@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hill Wood-Salomon, Julie
    Teacher
    Email: julie_hillwood-salomon@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Horn, Kevin
    Teacher
    Email: kevin_horn@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hughes, Leanne
    Teacher
    Email: leanne_hughes@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jackson, Jodi
    Teacher
    Email: jodi_jackson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 874
    Website:

  • Jackson, Lisa

    Email: lisa_jackson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jackson, Sean
    Teacher
    Email: sean_jackson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jessop, Eileen

    Email: eileen_jessop@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jones, Michael
    Teacher
    Email: michael_a_jones@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kauntz, Patricia

    Email: patricia_kauntz@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Korte, Marjorie

    Email: marjorie_korte@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kueneman, Dean

    Email: dean_kueneman@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lehmann, Laurie
    Teacher
    Email: laurie_lehmann@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Letwin, Karen

    Email: karen_letwin@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mancuso, Carla
    Teacher
    Email: carla_mancuso@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Marsh, Brad

    Email: brad_marsh@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Martindale, Linda

    Email: linda_martindale@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: shannon_mcgonegal@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McGrath, Glen
    Teacher
    Email: glen_mcgrath@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McQuinn, Joanne

    Email: joanne_mcquinn@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mickie, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_mickie@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mihet, Mircea

    Email: mircea_mihet@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Millar, Nathan
    Teacher
    Email: nathan_millar@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Millar, Robert

    Email: robert_millar@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Monforte, Kelly

    Email: kelly_monforte@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Monica, Stephen

    Email: stephen_monica@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kenning, Cindy

    Email: cindy_kenning@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Moritz, Murray
    Teacher
    Email: murray_moritz@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Morris, Matt

    Email: matt_morris@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Nijboer, Marilyn
    Teacher
    Email: marilyn_nijboer@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Nixon, Andrea

    Email: andrea_nixon@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Paas, Melinda
    Teacher
    Email: melinda_paas@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Palage, Felicia
    Teacher
    Email: felicia_palage@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Panda, Jason

    Email: jason_panda@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Papoutsis, Anestis

    Email: anestis_papoutsis@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • (Anagnostopoulos) Paradis, Catherine
    Teacher
    Email: catherine_paradis@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Parsons, Karen

    Email: karen_parsons@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pavelich, Felicia
    Teacher
    Email: felicia_pavelich@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pinnock, Carol
    Teacher
    Email: carol_pinnock@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Plociennik, Katelyn

    Email: katelyn_plociennik@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Radstake, Paul
    Teacher
    Email: paul_radstake@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Regan-Reed, Christine

    Email: christine_regan-reed@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Reive, Richard
    Teacher
    Email: richard_reive@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rittinger, Patrick
    Teacher
    Email: patrick_rittinger@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Roberts, Cody
    Teacher
    Email: cody_roberts@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Robinson, Cynthia
    Teacher
    Email: cynthia_robinson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Robinson, Eva
    Teacher
    Email: eva_robinson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rowlandson, Kate
    Teacher
    Email: kate_rowlandson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rubino, Julianne

    Email: julianne_rubino@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sandor, Pierre
    Teacher
    Email: pierre_sandor@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sargla, Vicki

    Email: vicki_sargla@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schmuck, Jason

    Email: jason_schmuck@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schultz-Janzen, Jane
    Teacher
    Email: jane_schultz-janzen@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schumann, James

    Email: james_schumann@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Scroggins, Mary

    Email: mary_scroggins@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Skinner, Lisa

    Email: lisa_skinner@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Smit, Adam

    Email: adam_smit@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Smith, Kathy
    Teacher
    Email: kathy_smith@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Smith, Mark
    Teacher
    Email: mark_smith@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Snyder, Marie

    Email: snyder271@gmail.com
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Parkes, Brittany
    Teacher
    Email: brittany_parkes@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Spaulding, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_spaulding@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Steckley Leis, Jill
    Teacher
    Email: jill_steckley_leis@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Stover, Sheri
    Teacher
    Email: sheri_stover@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Surian, Steve
    Teacher
    Email: steve_surian@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Legg, Arhia

    Email: arhia_legg@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Tomlin, Aaron

    Email: aaron_tomlin@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Van Brunschot, Allan
    Teacher
    Email: allan_vanbrunschot@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Vander Kolk, Joe

    Email: joseph_vanderkolk@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Verhoeve, Nicole
    Teacher
    Email: nicole_verhoeve@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Vollmer-Ashley, Cathy

    Email: cathy_vollmer_ashley@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Werner, Erika
    Teacher
    Email: erika_werner@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • White, Nick

    Email: nick_white@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wiegelmann, Bjorn
    Teacher
    Email: bjorn_wiegelmann@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wiles, Carolyn

    Email: carolyn_wiles@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wilson, Lynda
    Teacher
    Email: lynda_wilson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wohlgemut, Laurie

    Email: laurie_wohlgemut@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website: