• Adams, Trevor
    Educational Assistant
    Email: trevor_adams@wrdsb.ca
  • Albrecht, Jenna
    Teacher
  • Allinotte, Trina
    Teacher
    Email: trina_allinotte@wrdsb.ca
  • Andonoff, Stella
    Teacher
    Email: stella_andonoff@wrdsb.ca
  • Antozack, Kimberly
  • Appel, Jeffrey
    Teacher Librarian
    Email: jeffrey_appel@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://kci.wrdsb.ca/library/
  • Armatage, Jennifer
    Department Head
    Email: jennifer_armatage@wrdsb.ca
  • Ashley, Christopher
    Teacher
    Email: christopher_ashley@wrdsb.ca
  • Babstock, Shona
  • Bajuk, Richard
    Teacher
  • Bannister, Jennifer
    CYW
    Email: jennifer_bannister@wrdsb.ca
  • Bearinger, Andrew
    Teacher
    Email: andrew_bearinger@wrdsb.ca
  • Beausoleil, Desiree
    Teacher
    Email: desiree_beausoleil@wrdsb.ca
  • Beingessner, Paul
    Teacher
    Email: paul_beingessner@wrdsb.ca
  • Biffis, Nick
    Email: nick_biffis@wrdsb.ca
  • Boegel, Jacy
    Teacher
    Email: jacy_boegel@wrdsb.ca
  • Bridge, Tracey
    Teacher
    Email: tracey_bridge@wrdsb.ca
  • Bulmer, Bill
    Department Head
    Email: bill_bulmer@wrdsb.ca
  • Chowdhury, Rupan
    Teacher
  • Comeau, Louis-Philippe
    Teacher
    Email: louis-philippe_comeau@wrdsb.ca
  • Constable, Daneen
    Educational Assistant
    Email: daneen_constable@wrdsb.ca
  • Court, Arden
    Teacher
  • Dastoor, Merzi
    Teacher
    Email: merzi_dastoor@wrdsb.ca
  • Dick, Dan
    Teacher
    Email: dan_dick@wrdsb.ca
  • Dopko, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_dopko@wrdsb.ca
  • Durocher, Sarah
    Teacher
  • Dyck, Alan
  • Dyck, Melissa
    Teacher
    Email: melissa_dyck@wrdsb.ca
  • Dyck, Joseph
    Teacher
    Email: joseph_dyck@wrdsb.ca
  • Dykman, Dineke
    Teacher
    Email: dineke_dykman@wrdsb.ca
  • Eys, Stephanie
    Teacher
    Email: stephanie_eys@wrdsb.ca
  • Fairhall, Jennifer
    Vice-Principal
    Email: jennifer_fairhall@wrdsb.ca
  • Fogo, Cameron
    Teacher
  • Fowler, Jamie
    Teacher
    Email: jamie_fowler@wrdsb.ca
  • Gallagher, David
  • Gauthier, Rhonda
    Head of Guidance
    Email: rhonda_gauthier@wrdsb.ca
  • Gawel, Elizabeth
    Educational Assistant
    Email: elizabeth_gawel@wrdsb.ca
  • Gibbons, Heather
  • Gingerich, Abbey
    Teacher
    Email: abbey_gingerich@wrdsb.ca
  • Goetze, Elizabeth
    Teacher
    Email: elizabeth_goetze@wrdsb.ca
  • Gohl, Vicki
    Teacher
    Email: vicki_gohl@wrdsb.ca
  • Graham, Garth
    Teacher
    Email: garth_graham@wrdsb.ca
  • Grenier, Michele
  • Haid, Dennis
    Principal
    Email: dennis_haid@wrdsb.ca
  • Hallas, Grant
    Teacher
    Email: grant_hallas@wrdsb.ca
  • Hill Wood-Salomon, Julie
    Teacher
    Email: julie_hillwood-salomon@wrdsb.ca
  • Hipel, Jacob
    Teacher
    Email: jacob_hipel@wrdsb.ca
  • Horn, Kevin
    Teacher
  • Jackson, Sean
    Teacher
    Email: sean_jackson@wrdsb.ca
  • Jakobsson, Kayla
    Teacher
    Email: kayla_jakobsson@wrdsb.ca
  • Kalbfleisch, Peter
    Vice-Principal
    Email: peter_kalbfleisch@wrdsb.ca
  • Kenning, Cindy
    Teacher – Guidance
    Email: cindy_kenning@wrdsb.ca
  • Kirkby, Tyler
    Teacher
    Email: tyler_kirkby@wrdsb.ca
  • Kline, Bob
    Teacher
    Email: bob_kline@wrdsb.ca
  • Kreutzkamp, Joel
    Teacher – Guidance
    Email: joel_kreutzkamp@wrdsb.ca
  • Kueneman, Dean
    Department Head
    Email: dean_kueneman@wrdsb.ca
  • LeBeau, Christine
    Vice-Principal
    Email: christine_lebeau@wrdsb.ca
  • Lehmann, Laurie
    Department Head
    Email: laurie_lehmann@wrdsb.ca
  • Letwin, Karen
  • Lopez, Grace
    Teacher
    Email: grace_lopez@wrdsb.ca
  • Mancuso, Carla
    Teacher
    Email: carla_mancuso@wrdsb.ca
  • Martz Melanson, Debra
    Secretary
    Email: debra_martzmelanson@wrdsb.ca
  • McGowan, Angela
    Guidance Secretary
    Email: angela_mcgowan@wrdsb.ca
  • McGrath, Glen
    Teacher
    Email: glen_mcgrath@wrdsb.ca
  • Mickie, Andrea
    Teacher
  • Millar, Robert
    Email: robert_millar@wrdsb.ca
  • Miniou, Michael
    Teacher
    Email: michael_miniou@wrdsb.ca
  • Moritz, Murray
    Teacher
  • Nixon, Andrea
  • Paas, Melinda
    Teacher
  • Palage, Felicia
    Teacher
  • Panda, Jason
    Department Head
    Email: jason_panda@wrdsb.ca
  • Papoutsis, Anestis
    Teacher
    Email: anestis_papoutsis@wrdsb.ca
  • Parsons, Phillip
    Teacher
    Email: phillip_parsons@wrdsb.ca
  • Pavan, Becky
    Teacher
    Email: becky_pavan@wrdsb.ca
  • Radstake, Paul
    Teacher
  • Rayner, Shannon
    Teacher
    Email: shannon_rayner@wrdsb.ca
  • Regan-Reed, Christine
  • Roberts, Cody
    Teacher
  • Robinson, Julianna
    Teacher
    Email: julianna_robinson@wrdsb.ca
  • Rowlandson, Kate
    Teacher
    Email: kate_rowlandson@wrdsb.ca
  • Salmon, Kelsey
    Teacher
    Email: kelsey_salmon@wrdsb.ca
  • Sargla, Vicki
    Educational Assistant
    Email: vicki_sargla@wrdsb.ca
  • Schmuck, Jason
    Department Head
    Email: jason_schmuck@wrdsb.ca
  • Schnarr, Candice
    Teacher
    Email: candice_schnarr@wrdsb.ca
  • Shum, Michael
    Teacher
    Email: michael_shum@wrdsb.ca
  • Singh, Navita
    Teacher
    Email: navita_singh@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://kci.wrdsb.ca/
  • Smit, Adam
    Teacher
    Email: adam_smit@wrdsb.ca
  • Smith, Kathy
    Teacher
  • Smith, Mark
    Teacher
    Email: mark_smith@wrdsb.ca
  • Spaulding, Jennifer
    Teacher
  • Steckley Leis, Jill
    Teacher
  • Stroeder, William
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: william_stroeder@wrdsb.ca
  • Surian, Steve
    Teacher
    Email: steve_surian@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/kcimusic
  • Taylor, Jon
    Teacher
    Email: jon_taylor@wrdsb.ca
  • Tytaneck, Janice
    Teacher
    Email: janice_tytaneck@wrdsb.ca
  • Valnion, Taylor
    Teacher
    Email: taylor_valnion@wrdsb.ca
  • Verhoeve, Nicole
    Teacher
    Email: nicole_verhoeve@wrdsb.ca
  • Vording, Monique
    Teacher
    Email: monique_vording@wrdsb.ca
  • Werner, Erika
    Teacher
  • White, Nick
  • Wiegelmann, Bjorn
    Teacher
    Email: bjorn_wiegelmann@wrdsb.ca
  • Wilson, Lynda
    Teacher
  • Wohlgemut, Laurie
    Email: laurie_wohlgemut@wrdsb.ca