Staff List

  • Adams, Trevor

    Email: trevor_adams@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Allinotte, Trina
    Teacher
    Email: trina_allinotte@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ambos-Cooney, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather_ambos-cooney@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Amos, Thomas
    Teacher
    Email: thomas_amos@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Antozack, Kimberly

    Email: kimberly_antozack@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Appel, Jeffrey
    Teacher
    Email: jeffrey_appel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Armatage, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_armatage@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ashley, Christopher
    Teacher
    Email: christopher_ashley@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Austin, Karlie
    Teacher
    Email: karlie_austin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Babstock, Shona

    Email: shona_babstock@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bajuk, Richard
    Teacher
    Email: richard_bajuk@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bambury, Amy
    Teacher
    Email: amy_bambury@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bannister, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_bannister@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bearinger, Andrew
    Teacher
    Email: andrew_bearinger@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schnarr, Candice
    Teacher
    Email: candice_schnarr@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Biffis, Nick

    Email: nick_biffis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bridge, Tracey
    Teacher
    Email: tracey_bridge@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Broadhurst, Kevin
    Teacher
    Email: kevin_broadhurst@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brooks, Dennis

    Email: dennis_brooks@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bulmer, Bill

    Email: bill_bulmer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Chowdhury, Rupan
    Teacher
    Email: rupan_chowdhury@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: paul_clifford@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Comeau, Louis-Philippe

    Email: louis-philippe_comeau@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cordes, Tara
    Teacher
    Email: tara_cordes@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cort, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_cort@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Court, Arden
    Teacher
    Email: arden_court@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Denhart, Jason

    Email: jason_denhart@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Devitt, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_devitt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dickie, Nancie

    Email: nancie_dickie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dopko, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_dopko@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dubrick, Brett
    Vice Principal
    Email: brett_dubrick@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Duffield, Charles

    Email: charles_duffield@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Durocher, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_durocher@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dyck, Alan

    Email: alan_dyck@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dyer, Kenneth

    Email: kenneth_dyer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dykman, Dineke

    Email: dineke_dykman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Engel, Renate

    Email: renate_engel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Faler, Robert
    Teacher
    Email: robert_faler@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fangrad, Michelle

    Email: michelle_fangrad@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fogo, Cameron
    Teacher
    Email: cameron_fogo@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fowler, Melissa
    Teacher
    Email: melissa_fowler@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fricke, Ulli

    Email: ulli_fricke@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gallagher, David

    Email: david_gallagher@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gauthier, Rhonda

    Email: rhonda_gauthier@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gawel, Elizabeth

    Email: elizabeth_gawel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gibbons, Heather

    Email: heather_gibbons@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Goetze, Elizabeth

    Email: elizabeth_goetze@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gohl, Vicki
    Teacher
    Email: vicki_gohl@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gonzalez, Josefa

    Email: josefa_gonzalez@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Goros, Demetre
    Teacher
    Email: demetre_goros@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gough, David

    Email: david_gough@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Graham, Garth
    Teacher
    Email: garth_graham@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Greer, Evelyn

    Email: evelyn_greer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Grenier, Michele

    Email: michele_grenier@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hallas, Grant

    Email: grant_hallas@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hill Wood-Salomon, Julie
    Teacher
    Email: julie_hillwood-salomon@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Horn, Kevin
    Teacher
    Email: kevin_horn@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jackson, Lisa

    Email: lisa_jackson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jackson, Sean
    Teacher
    Email: sean_jackson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jessop, Eileen

    Email: eileen_jessop@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jones, Michael
    Teacher
    Email: michael_a_jones@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kauntz, Patricia

    Email: patricia_kauntz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: tracey_kelly@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kreutzkamp, Joel

    Email: joel_kreutzkamp@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kueneman, Dean

    Email: dean_kueneman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lehmann, Laurie
    Teacher
    Email: laurie_lehmann@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Letwin, Karen

    Email: karen_letwin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mancuso, Carla
    Teacher
    Email: carla_mancuso@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Marsh, Brad

    Email: brad_marsh@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McGhee, Natalie

    Email: natalie_mcghee@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: shannon_mcgonegal@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McGrath, Glen
    Teacher
    Email: glen_mcgrath@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McMahon, Jacob

    Email: jacob_mcmahon@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McQuinn, Joanne

    Email: joanne_mcquinn@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mickie, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_mickie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mihet, Mircea

    Email: mircea_mihet@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Millar, Nathan
    Teacher
    Email: nathan_millar@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Millar, Robert

    Email: robert_millar@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Monforte, Kelly

    Email: kelly_monforte@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kenning, Cindy

    Email: cindy_kenning@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Moritz, Murray
    Teacher
    Email: murray_moritz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Morris, Matt

    Email: matt_morris@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Nixon, Andrea

    Email: andrea_nixon@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Paas, Melinda
    Teacher
    Email: melinda_paas@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Palage, Felicia
    Teacher
    Email: felicia_palage@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Panda, Jason

    Email: jason_panda@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Papoutsis, Anestis

    Email: anestis_papoutsis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • (Anagnostopoulos) Paradis, Catherine
    Teacher
    Email: catherine_paradis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Parsons, Karen

    Email: karen_parsons@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Parsons, Phillip

    Email: phillip_parsons@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pavelich, Felicia
    Teacher
    Email: felicia_pavelich@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pinnock, Carol
    Teacher
    Email: carol_pinnock@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Radstake, Paul
    Teacher
    Email: paul_radstake@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rattan, Claudia

    Email: claudia_rattan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Regan-Reed, Christine

    Email: christine_regan-reed@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Reive, Richard
    Teacher
    Email: richard_reive@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Roberts, Cody
    Teacher
    Email: cody_roberts@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rowlandson, Kate
    Teacher
    Email: kate_rowlandson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sandor, Pierre
    Teacher
    Email: pierre_sandor@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sargla, Vicki

    Email: vicki_sargla@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schmuck, Jason

    Email: jason_schmuck@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schultz-Janzen, Jane
    Teacher
    Email: jane_schultz-janzen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schumann, James

    Email: james_schumann@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Scroggins, Mary

    Email: mary_scroggins@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Seiling, Alexandra

    Email: alexandra_seiling@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Seip, Gary

    Email: gary_seip@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Skinner, Lisa

    Email: lisa_skinner@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Smit, Adam

    Email: adam_smit@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Smith, Kathy
    Teacher
    Email: kathy_smith@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Smith, Mark
    Teacher
    Email: mark_smith@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Smith, Tanner

    Email: tanner_smith@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Snyder, Marie

    Email: marie_snyder@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Spaulding, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_spaulding@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Steckley Leis, Jill
    Teacher
    Email: jill_steckley_leis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Stover, Sheri
    Teacher
    Email: sheri_stover@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Surian, Steve
    Teacher
    Email: steve_surian@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Thompson, David

    Email: david_thompson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Legg, Arhia

    Email: arhia_legg@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Van Brunschot, Allan
    Teacher
    Email: allan_vanbrunschot@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Vander Kolk, Joe

    Email: joseph_vanderkolk@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Venneri, Diana

    Email: diana_venneri@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Verhoeve, Nicole
    Teacher
    Email: nicole_verhoeve@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Vollmer-Ashley, Cathy

    Email: cathy_vollmer_ashley@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Vording, Monique

    Email: monique_vording@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Werner, Erika
    Teacher
    Email: erika_werner@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • White, Nick

    Email: nick_white@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wiegelmann, Bjorn
    Teacher
    Email: bjorn_wiegelmann@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wiles, Carolyn

    Email: carolyn_wiles@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wilson, Lynda
    Teacher
    Email: lynda_wilson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wohlgemut, Laurie

    Email: laurie_wohlgemut@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website: